Humankind review

Humankind review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Humankind Review

619873
14717
540
00:08:31
16.08.2021

Humankind reviewed on PC by Leana Hafer. I don't dislike Humankind - far from it. But as the sun sets on my attractive empire, I'm not that impressed with it either. It certainly has some strong ideas, and the diplomacy system, at least in theory, is excellent. I loved the flexibility of being able to specialize in something different with each new culture I adopted. But especially against the passive and tactically inept AI, I kept feeling like I'd rather be playing Civ 4, or Civ 5, or Civ 6. To be fair, if this were a Civilization game, that would almost be expected - they've each come out in a state that was a bit underwhelming compared to where their predecessors ended up after multiple expansions. And maybe with time and DLC, Humankind will stand alongside the best of them as well. For now, it's an intriguing, though not always excelling, offshoot of a time-tested formula that succeeds at making me want to keep clicking one more turn... #IGN #Gaming #Humankind

HUMANKIND - The "Civ 6 Killer" | One Year Later... Is Humankind Better?

72220
1311
162
00:27:46
13.09.2022

HUMANKIND is a 4X historical strategy game from Amplitude Studios that many consider an immediate rival, suitable comparison, or familiar experience to Civilization 6, Civ 5, and the countless other historical strategy games from within Sid Meier's Civilization, and beyond. In this Humankind video I'm reassessing Humankind - One Year Later. This is my video response to all who asked "how has humankind game changed?" "should I play civilization 6 or humankind?" and "has humankind changed much?". This video is aimed at people familiar with Humankind, and those new to the channel, possibly Civ 6 and/or humankind players considering civ 6 vs humankind (or looking for more information on Humankind and how it has evolved over the last year). Was Humankind the civ 6 killer? I'd say no. Unlikely it would ever remove Civ 6 from it's position - more it offers a unique and enjoyable take alongside. #civilization #humankind #gaming CONTENTS: 0:00 - HUMANKIND - Has It Evolved? Intro 1:30 - New Content 4:05 - Game Conditions 7:00 - Balancing - Cultures, Units & Opponents 14:55 - War Support & Surrender 19:22 - Rapid Fire 22:00 - Humankind vs Civilization 6 26:00 - Conclusion & What's Next for Humankind? Reach out on socials! TWITTER - 🤍 TWITCH - 🤍 Buying games and want to use my creator link? STEAM - (Fanatical) 🤍?ref=jumbopixel EPIC GAMES - Creator Code: JUMBOPIXEL HUMANKIND OFFICIAL PARTNER LINK - STEAM CREATORS KICKBACK 🤍 Wanna support the channel? (thank you so so much if you do!) YOUTUBE - become a Member, get cool emojis & support me make content 🤍 PATREON - for the extra support, thank you! 🤍 _ Disclaimer and Other Business Enquires: If you'd like to contact me for business enquiries, please reach out on Twitter or via Email (thejumbopixel - gmail address). Pleaseuse the subject line to help me filter youyr message out from the noise, i.e: sponsorship enquiries with "SPONSORSHIP - " If you purchase Humankind through the link above, I'll receive a small part of the purchase price. _ My HUMANKIND persona: 🤍 Thanks so much for watching this video, and if you're reading this, even better! Your support means the world. Thank you! - Jumbo Video Information Title: HUMANKIND - The "Civ 6 Killer" | One Year Later... Has It Evolved? Tags: humankind gameplay,humankind game,humankind review,civ 6 review,humankind vs civ,humankind vs civilization 6,humankind vs civilization,humankind review 2022,humankind review before you buy,humankind review ign,humankind 2023,is humankind worth it,is humankind better than civ,is humankind good,humankind civ 6 killer,humankind update,humankind,humankind vs civ 6 2022,humankind one year review,humankind jumbopixel,humankind potatomcwhiskey,strategy,4x,game,pc

Humankind review - Kopen, budgetbak of slopen?

6542
65
1
00:21:04
27.08.2021

We hadden het er van de week al over de game Humankind. De naam verteld het al, het gaat over de menselijke soort. Verreweg de ziel van Humankind staat nauw verbonden met Civilization. Als je Civ hebt gespeeld, vooral een moderne versie ervan, zul je direct wel wat herkennen. Je bouwt steden en bouwt met natuurlijke hulpbronnen dat je vind een nieuwe wereld. Je gaat vooruit door wetenschap, verspreidt je religieuze of culturele invloed, bouwt en ontdekt wonderen, en springt tussen al vele sociale economische spanningen. Zo bouw je de samenleving terwijl je concurreert met andere beschavingen, zowel mens of AI. Alleen zo kun je het spel winnen en de menselijke soort opnieuw opbouwen. Ondanks dat Daan eigenlijk niet zo van dat soort games is, heeft hij Humankind toch geprobeerd. Hij vertelt ons samen met de enige echte Skate er alles over. Kom erachter of je het moet kopen, budgetbak of toch slopen. Herschrijf de geschiedenis in Humankind HUMANKIND is één van de grootste nieuwe IP's van Amplitude Studios. Het is een historisch turn-based strategiespel waarin je het hele verhaal van de mensheid herschrijft. Waar je zelf een nieuwe mix kunt maken van cultuur, geschiedenis en andere vormen waarmee je een beschaving kunt opbouwen. Maak je eigen beschaving door 60 historische culturen te combineren, van de bronstijd tot het nu. Begin net zoals het oude Egypte of de Sumeriërs. Evolueer dan naar de Romeinen of ga verder in de toekomst en kies voor de Vikingen zoals wat we laatst zagen in AC Valhalla. Elk cultuur brengt zijn eigen unieke gameplay met zich mee, wat leidt tot bijna eindeloze resultaat. Daan en Skate nemen jullie mee in hun verhaal in de review van Humankind. Bekijk het item en kom erachter of je het moet kopen, budgetbak of slopen? Check 🤍 voor je dagelijkse dosis video games, films en lifestyle. ▶︎ Subscribe hier op ons kanaal: 🤍 ▶︎ Volg ons op Social media! Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Gamekings

Civilization 6 VS Humankind | What's the BEST Strategy Game in 2022? (Civ 6 vs Humankind)

32006
463
82
00:14:30
19.04.2022

Civ 6 and Humankind are two historical 4x strategy games I have over 1000+ hours in, and understand in great detail. Today I'm discussing Humankind vs Civilization 6 in 2022 - years after civ 6 initially released and following an incredibly successful post-release development of free patch updates, paid dlc like Gathering storm and the civ 6 new frontier pass, and more! Humankind, released to Steam and more in August 2021 has the power of modernity on its side, and offers a fame based approach in line with Amplitude Studio's previous work. Today I put civ 6 gameplay up against humankind gameplay to ask - what's better civ 6 or humankind? what's the best historical strategy game in 2022, Humankind vs Civ 6, and what are the key differences between civ 6 and humankind? This video is not specifically a buyers guide, but I do offer my recommendations in the final chapter. #Civ6 #Civilization #Strategy #HumankindGame #JumboPixel If you saw this really early - sorry had to reupload because of technical difficulties! Contents: 0:00 - Introduction 0:42 - Civilization 6 vs Humankind 1:29 - Humankind Fame vs Civ 6 Glory 4:30 - Historical Leaders 5:34 - Combat Systems 8:22 - Nuances 9:28 - Civ 6 vs Humankind World Building 12:40 - Civ 6 vs Humankind Recommendations _ SOCIAL LINKS :D TWITTER - 🤍 TWITCH - 🤍 YOUTUBE - become ONE OF US with channel membership 🤍 PATREON - 🤍 HUMANKIND - STEAM CREATORS KICKBACK LINK 🤍 Disclaimer and Business Enquires: If you'd like to contact me for business enquiries, please reach out on Twitter or via Email (thejumbopixel - gmail address). If you purchase Humankind through the link above, I'll receive a small part of the purchase price. _ My HUMANKIND persona: 🤍 Thanks so much for watching this video, and if you're reading this, even better! Your support means the world. Thank you! - Jumbo Video Information Title: Civilization 6 VS Humankind | What's the BEST Strategy Game in 2022? (Civ 6 vs Humankind) Tags: civ 6 vs humankind,civilization 6,humankind,civilization 6 vs humankind,games like civilization,games like civilization 6,strategy games,humankind gameplay,civ 6,civ 6 tips,civ 6 tier list,civ 6 beginners guide,civ 6 gameplay,civ 6 potato,civ 6 vs civ 5,humankind review,civ 6 review,civ 6 vs humankind which is better,humankind game,whats the best strategy game,best strategy game 2022,civ 6 steam,civ 6 mods,humankind vs civilization 6,buyers guide CIV VS HUMANKIND,

Humankind First Impressions Review - Worthabuy?

88485
4602
708
00:10:34
19.08.2021

Support this channel on: 🤍 Paypal: macksgamingworld🤍gmail.com Greenman Gaming Link - 🤍 Streaming channel 🤍 Merchandise Shop: 🤍

Humankind in Review | My Honest Impressions after 100 Hours

34067
858
160
00:25:40
18.09.2021

Humankind game released on August 17 to Steam, Google Stadia, and Xbox Game Pass. Humankind has just also released on Mac (part of the Humankind Beta Patch Update (1.0.3.248) in recent days too! Now that I've logged well over 100 hours with Humankind, majority of them in the release version of the game, it's rime for my Humankind: in Review video! I often do this for big releases in the strategy game genre, and Humankind is no different! Most recently I've reviewed Old World, but you can also find Sid Meier's Civilization V and VI reviews here on my JumboPixel channel too! This video, with triple digits worth of Humankind gameplay and experience behind me, I give you my honest impressions and honest review of Humankind game one month later. I'll answer questions like: is Humankind worth it? Is humankind game fun? is Humankind like civ? is humankind a civ killer? And ultimately - is Humankind a good game, and is Humankind fun? I think 4X strategy gamers and civ fans will feel right at home with Humankind! Stay tuned for my detailed, in depth review of Humankind! #Humankind #Gaming #HumankindGame #JumboPixel #Review #Strategy Contents: 0:00 - Humankind Reviews and Poll Results 1:00 - Cultures, Civs, and Balance Concerns 5:15 - Cities and Territories 10:00 - Gameplay: Faith 13:40 - Gameplay: Pollution 15:45 - Game Speed and Game Modes 18:00 - Pacing and Eras 19:30 - The State of Humankind: Glitches and Patches 24:00 - Humankind's Future and Potential Thanks again for watching!! _ SOCIALS AND SUPPORT LINKS BECOME A YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 HUMANKIND - STEAM 🤍 FANATICAL (PC GAME STORE) CREATOR LINK: 🤍 TWITTER, FOR TOP QUALITY BANTS: 🤍 TWITCH, MY ELUSIVE AND SECRET STREAMING PLATFORM: 🤍 OR MY PATREON, IF YT MEMBERSHIP ISN'T FOR YOU: 🤍 DISCLAIMER - The Humankind Steam link and the Fanatical Games link above are affiliate links. I receive a small portion of the purchase price. _ Also you can download my Humankind Game Avatar/ Persona here and play against me in you Humankind playthroughs! 🤍 Thanks so much for watching this video, and if you're reading this, even better! Your support means the world. Thank you! - JumboPixel Video Information Title: Humankind in Review | My Honest Impressions One Month Later Tags: HUMANKIND,Humankind Game,humankind gameplay,JumboPixel,is humankind good?,is humankind game fun?,is humankind worth it?,is humankind better than civ?,is humankind a civ killer?,humankind review,humankind release review,humankind patch update,humankind jumbopixel,humankind impressions,humankind beta, humankind is a perfectly balanced game with no exploits, humankind potato, humankind livestream, Humankind in Review | My Honest Impressions after 100 Hours,humankind gameplay review,humankind tutorial,humankind guide,humankind explained,humankind steam,live

Humankind vs Civ 6 | The TOP 3 IMPORTANT Differences

117883
1802
254
00:12:00
27.07.2021

Humankind vs Sid Meier's Civilization 6 - The Battle of the 4X Strategy Game Titans! Both are yield-driven, human-history inspired, 4X strategy games, and both are vying for the top spot of Strategy PC Gaming in 2021 and 2022. Civ 6 has Rise and Fall, Gathering Storm, The New Frontier Pass, and now the Civ 6 Anthology after roughly five years of development and support. Humankind Game, on the other hand, is a brand new 4x strategy game from the developers of Endless Legend and Endless Space. It's brand new as of August 17, 2021, so it has a lot of room to grow. In this video I'm discussing my top three difference between Humankind and Civilisation VI. I'll discuss and demonstrate footage and screenshots of useful things from both Humankind and Civilization VI! My top three difference focus around the combat system in humankind and does combat work in Humankind? Secondly, how Humankind and CIvilization 6 interact with the map, their detailed geography, and natural events and changes shape the games very differently, and how to settle cities in Humankind and Civ 6. Finally, how cultures work in Humankind and how Civ's play style may just be better still. Contents: 0:00 - Introduction 0:15 - Humankind review 0:50 - Civilization 6 review 1:05 - #1 Combat 3:55 - #2 The World, and how you'll use it 8:38 - #3 Civilizations: content, cultures and characters Thanks for watching! Stay tuned for more Humankind content, as well as the usual Civ 5, Civ 6, and review content! - JumboPixel Become a Member if you'd like to support me (no pressure lol) 🤍 Title: Humankind vs Civ 6 | THE TOP 3 BIG DIFFERENCES Tags: humankind vs civilization,humankind vs old world,Humankind,Humankind game,humankind gameplay,humankind,humankind trailer,humankind game,humankind review,civ 6 vs humankind,civ 5 vs civ 6,jumbo pixel,jumbo pixel humankind,jumbo pixel civ 6,civ 6 vs civ 5,top three important differences,whats the difference between civ and humankind,civilization vi vs humankind,sid meiers civilization vs humankind,humankind review pc,civ 6 or humankind,civilization 6 review

Why did Humankind FAIL?

105031
3621
431
00:08:21
02.12.2021

Why did Humankind FAIL? Humankind is a turn based strategy game based on humankind evolving overtime. In this video we discuss why humankind has failed so far to penetrate the strategy game market and has failed to retain a big proportion of their playerbase. Live on Twitch! - 🤍 Join our Discord! - 🤍 Help us out on Patreon: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Shoutout to our Patreon Supporters! God Ruler Tier: Henriki Cultcow Jakeeey Flyerton99 Emperor Tier: Aeris Cutaline Of the Dragon RedGuard76 King Tier: MrShalltz Kronik Ignacio Akemies Brandon Zrekz Red Star Family187

Die einzige echte Alternative zu Civilization macht gerade fast alles falsch! - Humankind 2022

179721
4016
316
00:09:02
06.04.2022

Exklusiv! Schnapp dir den NordVPN-Deal ➼ 🤍 Jetzt risikofrei testen mit der 30-Tage-Geld-zurück-Garantie! (Werbung) Eigentlich sollte das Strategiespiel Humankind von den AMPLITUDE Studios die große Alternative zur Civilization-Serie werden. Doch dieses Ziel hat das 2021 veröffentlichte Projekt auch etliche Patches und einen Bezahl-DLC später noch nicht erreicht. Dabei ist Humankind durchaus ein gutes Spiel, doch einige Baustellen sollten die Entwickler dringend angehen, sonst wird der Titel völlig in Vergessenheit gerate. #GameStar #Humankind #Nachtest * Über 1.400 exklusive Videos gibt‘s bei GameStar Plus: 🤍 Mehr zu Humankind: 🤍 Folgt uns! Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Humankind is changing - A bright future

138098
3648
287
00:12:25
15.05.2022

Humankind is changing. Be ready for it. 00:00 - Introduction - What is the Bolivar Update? 1:33 - Game Mechanic - No More Forced Surrender 2:17 - Quality of Life - Stability Yield Tooltips 2:50 - Game Mechanic - War Support Changes! 4:04 - Game Mechanic - Massive Wonder updates 4:51 - Game Mechanic AI Bonus Changes 6:02 - Quality of Life - Infrastructure Yield Tooltips 6:49 - Quality of Life - Pollution Game Options 7:19 - Quality of Life - Updating Models 7:47 - Quality of Life - Mods Auto Loading 8:18 - Quality of Life - Civic Unlock Requirements revealed! 9:53 - Quality of Life - Luxury Resource Distribution 10:39 - Localization - New Translations of the game 10:51 - Patch Release Date - Overall Opinion - Early Access

Is Humankind Worth Buying? [Humankind review]

1796
36
8
00:22:44
08.02.2022

In this Humankind review video, WarriorDan breaks down the inherently-complicated Humankind gameplay mechanics and flow, going over its many pros and cons, to answer the ultimate question of is Humankind worth buying? Also, as Humankind has basically openly marketed itself as being the new big competition to the longstanding Civilization series, we'll also be wading into the murky waters of the Humankind vs Civilization debate. #Humankind #GameReview -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ►If you enjoyed this video, consider subscribing! 🤍 ►Want to talk to me directly? Hit me up on Twitter at: 🤍 ►What do you think of what's discussed in this video? Share your thoughts down below in the comments! I do read all comments and usually respond fairly quickly! -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Thanks for taking the time to check out this video, and making it to the bottom of this description here! For your trouble, here, have an adorable animal! (\/) (='.'=) (")_(") -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Why Humankind Is FAILING || The 4 Reasons Why Humankind Is Struggling vs Civilization 6

42910
1172
260
00:16:51
27.12.2021

Humankind meant to be the civilization killer for civilization 6 has not been impactful vs civ 6. Humankind vs civilization 6 in the civilization series is one sided so why did humankind/civilization 6 get so lopsided? Does humankind have any hope of being the civilization killer or will civ 6 keep its monopoly on the 4x strategy game genre. ► Click Here For Eureka Merch From StrategyGamer: 🤍 ► Subscribe: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Twitch: 🤍 ► Vods Channel: 🤍 ►Members: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:36 Is Humankind Failing? 03:58 The 4 Reasons Why Humankind Is Failing 06:41 Unfinished Game 08:36 BROKEN Mechanics 10:33 Dull After One Game 13:36 Lacking Immersion

HUMANKIND: Together We Rule Is HERE! - ALL The New Updates & Features!

13389
402
60
00:14:38
09.11.2022

🤍 Buy HUMANKIND for Steam* here! - 🤍 HUMANKIND TOGETHER WE RULE DIPLOMACY DLC EXPANSION RELEASES TOMORROW and in this video I'm covering everything you need to know about the new Humankind DLC - including the six new cultures from the Sumerians to the Singaporeans, as well as the new diplomatic systems, the new leverage resource, new spy and diplomat units, the world congress of humankind and so much more! And a special surprise... 0:00 - HUMANKIND Together We Rule 0:15 - Sumerians & new DIPLOMAT CULTURES 1:20 - Leverege Resource 1:42 - Treaties & Independent People Upgrades 2:43 - Han Culture 3:20 - Embassy: Leverage and Agreements 4:50 - Bulgarians Culture 5:25 - Swiss Culture 6:05 - Congress of Humankind - When We All Meet! 6:35 - Laws, Doctrines & International Crisis 8:23 - Scots Culture 9:10 - Singaporeans Culture 10:45 - Wider Changes 12:45 - Early Thoughts 13:25 - New Wonders 14:30 - Shhhhh!! *disclaimer - I receive a small kickback from the affiliate links above (fanatical, epic games creator code, humankind partner program) Buy Me A Coffee! - 🤍 YouTube Membership - 🤍 PATREON - 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Twitch 🤍 EPIC GAMES - Creator Code: JUMBOPIXEL Buy HUMANKIND for Steam here! - 🤍 _ Disclaimer and Other Business Enquires: If you'd like to contact me for business enquiries, please reach out on Twitter or via Email (thejumbopixel - gmail address). Pleaseuse the subject line to help me filter youyr message out from the noise, i.e: sponsorship enquiries with "SPONSORSHIP - " My HUMANKIND persona: 🤍 STEAM (Fanatical) 🤍?ref=jumbopixel *disclaimer - I receive a small kickback from the affiliate links above (fanatical, epic games creator code, humankind partner program, Video Information Title: Tags:

HUMANKIND Review

83153
2323
386
00:23:42
23.08.2021

Is HUMANKIND better than Civilization? It's complicated... Here are the rapid fire differences between the two games, and a deep dive on each of the most unique features that HUMANKIND introduces to the 4X genre! Join our Community: ►Discord - 🤍 ►Steam - 🤍 Connect with me: ►Facebook - 🤍 ►ROP Twitter - 🤍 ►My Twitter - 🤍 ►Curator - 🤍 Consider supporting: ►Become Channel Member - 🤍 ►CDKEYS affiliate link (great game deals) - 🤍 Watch more stuff: ►Website - 🤍 ►Twitch - 🤍 00:00 - Introduction 01:30 - Differences between Humankind & Civ 04:15 - Cultural Appropriation 07:58 - Simultaneous Turns 10:00 - Territories & Sectors 10:48 - Building 12:17 - Combat & War 15:30 - Diplomacy 19:00 - Summary #humankind #civilization #strategy

Humankind Review - Why It's Amazing AND Disappointing

36245
1465
264
00:16:16
17.08.2021

Hey there, friends! If you enjoyed the video, then please consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 Don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe to help me befriend the algorithm ;) Humankind is finally here! This is a completely new strategy game series which aims to assume the throne after Civilization. But the question remains; is it good enough to even be a pretender? There's enough here for us to dig deep into, and that's why I decided to make a review of this game. Humankind is a strategy game in the traditional 4X genre, meaning that even though it is indeed a strategy game, it's fairly close to the Civilization series, but very far removed from the Total War or Paradox games (Crusader Kings II, Europa Universalis 4, Stellaris, Hearts of Iron 4, Victoria 3). I personally prefer the latter two strategy series, but I really do feel like Humankind has managed to innovate enough that this genre has become exciting again. Even there's a lot of great things to say, Humankind is not perfect. But honestly, I'm just happy Civilization finally has some real competition. Here's to a great and inspirational strategy game future! Cheers, mates. PS: Let me know if you find out what I believe the secret ingredient is ;) #Humankind #Humankindreview #HumankindvsCivilization

I was wrong about Humankind

320564
9540
830
00:31:50
01.06.2021

Its something else entirely Check out the game: 🤍 #HumankindGame #4XGaming #PotatoMcWhiskey ► Subscribe: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Discord: 🤍 ► Subscribe: 🤍 Laconic Granny Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License 🤍

Humankind vs Old World | Which game is better?

25766
488
84
00:13:25
25.07.2021

Kia ora and welcome back, today I'm reviewing Humankind against Old World Game, comparing 2021's best strategy and 4X games! What's better, Humankind or Old World? Is Humankind better than Old World? Is Old World better than Civilization, given it's inspired by Sid Meier's Civilization 4 and Off World Trading Comapany? Or is Humankind, by Amplitude Studios, the creators of Endless Legend and Endless Space, a better strategy game? This is my comparison review, comparing Humankind to Old World and offering my Buyer's Guide recommendations! Contents: 0:00 - What is Old World Game? 1:00 - What is Humankind Game? 2:25 - Old World: Crusader Kings III meets Sid Meier's Civ 4 3:20 - Old World Gameplay Review 3:55 - Characters and Dynasties in Old World 4:43 - Events and Time Periods 6:30 - Humankind: Review 7:08 - Changing Eras and Cultures in Humankind 8:45 - What makes Humankind unique? 9:55 - Humankind vs Civilization 6 10:45 - Platforms 11:10 - Humankind and Old World Performance 12:00 - Price and Recommendations Thanks for Watching! #Humankind #OldWorld #Review #JumboPixel #Civilization #OneMoreTurn #4XGaming Become a Member! 🤍 Ttile: HUMANKIND VS OLDWORLD | WHAT IS 2021'S BEST STRATEGY GAME? Tags: jumbopixel humankind,Humankind,Humankind game,Humankind review,jumbo pixel,Old World,old world game,old world review,humankind vs old world,humankind vs endless legend,humankind vs civilization,old world gameplay,humankind vs civ,civilization 6,civilization 6 gameplay,civilization 5,2021 review,best strategy,best strategy games pc,4x games,4x games 2021,strategy games,strategy games 2021,humankind,humankind gameplay,humankind trailer,exploit,meme

Humankind | REVIEW | Mächtige 4X-Strategie oder nur ein Civ zweiter Klasse?

47214
788
134
00:13:47
18.08.2021

Die Macher von Endless Legend blasen zum Frontalangriff auf Civilization 6: In Humankind führen wir ein Volk von der Jungsteinzeit bis in die Moderne. Wie im großen Firaxis-Vorbild dürfen wir siedeln, kämpfen, verhandeln und forschen - das ist 4X-Globalstrategie in Reinkultur. Doch reicht das auch fürs Spitzenfeld? Im Test-Video zu Humankind schauen wir uns an, wo Amplitude Studios noch nachbessern sollte - und wo es sogar Civilization den Rang abläuft. Braucht ihr Hilfe bei Humankind? Hier haben wir praktische Einsteigertipps für euch! 🤍 [WERBUNG] Die neuen Hochleistungs-SSDs von WD_BLACK Mit der neuen WD_BLACK D30 Game Drive SSD für Next Gen-Konsolen und der SN750 SE NVMe SSD können Gamer mit längeren und reibungsloseren Spielzeiten zwischen den Ladevorgängen rechnen. 🤍 ▶ Aktuelle Spiele: 🤍 * ▶ PC Games Webseite: 🤍 #pcg #Humankind #Civilization (*) Affiliate-Links haben wir mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet. Wir erhalten für einen Kauf über unseren Link eine kleine Provision und können so die kostenlosen Videos teilweise mit diesen Einnahmen finanzieren. Für den User entstehen hierbei keine Kosten.

HUMANKIND - Year In Review

1250
67
24
00:49:07
17.08.2022

Amplitude Studios, the developers that brought us the Endless series, delivers their self-described magnum opus 4X strategy game in HUMANKIND. A year after launch, we look back on whether it has soared or spluttered against its contemporaries. Chapters: 0:00 Prologue 1:08 Introduction 4:11 Premise & Setting 10:12 Presentation 15:43 Gameplay 39:31 Post-Release 45:17 Ratings, Pricing & Conclusion Steam store page: 🤍 Join the discord: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Music: Arnaud Roy - HUMANKIND™ Original Soundtrack

HUMANKIND™ - Gameplay Overview

223024
2599
226
00:05:18
20.08.2021

What is HUMANKIND? What are your goals and objectives in the game? How can you be successful? All great questions. Let us answer those for you in this HUMANKIND gameplay overview! HUMANKIND™ is Amplitude Studios’ historical 4X strategy game where you combine cultures through six different eras to become the most famous empire in history. TIMESTAMPS: 00:00 - INTRO 00:37 - STARTING OUT 01:24 - ALMOST FAMOUS 02:32 - A RECIPE FOR SUCCESS 03:29 - THIS MEANS WAR 04:10 - ENDGAME Buy now: 🤍 Follow HUMANKIND on social media! Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Is Humankind A FLOP? (Together We Rule)

1962
53
27
00:07:27
14.11.2022

It is no secret that Humankind: Together We Rule has performed far worse than expected, but why is that? In this video, I break down my thoughts on Humankind's first year of development and why some fans are disappointed with Amplitude's first expansion

Being Unkind to HUMANKIND™ (Review)

28687
2353
234
00:16:55
12.09.2021

greetings once again, it's time for a davo_ review and it's a real hefty one today as we have a look at the latest Civilization clone - HUMANKIND™ (the trademark logo is very important okay) SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL: 🤍 FOLLOW A WOOPER ON TWITCH: 🤍 FOLLOW A WOOPER ON TWITTER: 🤍 JOIN A WOOPER'S DISCORD: 🤍 MUSIC USED (in order): - Civilization VI OST: Australia Theme (Medieval) - HUMANKIND OST: Main Theme (Composed by Arnaud Roy) - HUMANKIND OST: Oracles (Composed by Arnaud Roy) - HUMANKIND OST: Mercury (Composed by Arnaud Roy) - HUMANKIND OST: The Myrtle Gardens (Composed by Arnaud Roy) - HUMANKIND OST: Signs (Composed by Arnaud Roy) - HUMANKIND OST: Pastorale (Composed by Arnaud Roy) - HUMANKIND OST: The Thyiads Circle (Composed by Arnaud Roy) - HUMANKIND OST: Da Vite Contemplativa (Composed by Arnaud Roy) - Civilization IV OST: Baba Yetu (Composed by Christopher Tin) #HUMANKIND #4X #davo_

HUMANKIND™ - One Year in Retrospect

5065
301
31
00:04:15
18.08.2022

It's hard to believe that it's been a year already since we released HUMANKIND™, and we couldn't have done it without you, our community. Here's a look back on the journey so far! Follow HUMANKIND™ on social media! Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

How Humankind Differs From Other Strategy Games

347321
3294
279
00:04:36
09.08.2021

Humankind is a 4X strategy game where you build an empire, beginning with a neolithic tribe and travelling through to the modern era. In a genre long dominated by the likes of Sid Meier's Civilization series, developer Amplitude Studios is looking to switch up the formula. Here’s how Humankind differs from other strategy games. Sponsored by SEGA. Humankind is different from other strategy games like Civilization. One of the main differences between Humankind and Civilization, is the option to pick a new culture when entering a new era. Each culture is associated with one of seven affinities: Aesthete, Militarist, Expansionist, Builder, Agrarian, Merchant and Scientist. Affinities dictate cultures' general play style. Each culture also comes with a legacy trait which rewards you for picking that culture and stays with you after you’ve moved on to another culture. Players can also customise the look of their empire’s leader. With 60 cultures to play across 6 eras, there are over a million different combinations for your empire. Take part in advanced tactical battles, make choices on behalf of your empire with civics, and earn the most Fame points in Humankind to win. Developed by Amplitude Studios and published by SEGA, Humankind launches on PC on 17 August. #IGN #Humankind

Humankind: A Hopeful History (Rutger Bregman) BOOK REVIEW

3832
122
17
00:12:45
07.11.2020

Review of 'Humankind: A Hopeful History' by Rutger Bregman. The book is quite rich, carefully researched, with good arguments. I will point out one relatively minor criticism of it in this video. My next video about this book: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Caffeinated Support: 🤍 Reading Group Schedule: 🤍

What's the BEST 4x Strategy Game for 2022? | Civilization 6 vs Humankind

14475
280
41
00:13:57
16.12.2021

Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Civ 6) and Humankind Game are two of the best modern 4X strategy games on the market right now, whether you've been on Steam for two months, or 6 years! Civilziation 6 released in 2016, and has since seen many extras, DLC aditions, mods, and so on - including the New Frontier Pass which released in 2021, and the Gathering Storm, Rise and Fall, and civ packs that released throughout its now concluded lifecycle. HUMANKIND - STEAM CREATORS KICKBACK LINK 🤍 Humankind on the other hand is an entirely new game, having only been released by Amplitude Studios and Sega on August 17, 2021! Humankind game is also a historical strategy, but differs from the classic Civ 6 in many ways, including trade, religion, diplomacy, territory mangement, district systems, infrastructures, combat movement and techniques... I mean really the list goes on and on! This video is in many ways more than just a comparision - Humankind vs Civ 6, or which is better Civ 6 or Humankind; in fact it's even more than buyer's recommendations (which I do offer at the end of the video - both my buyers guide for civ 6 and Humankind buyers guide). I have hundreds and thousands of hours in these games, and other strategy games too like Hearts of Iron 4, Crusader's Kings 3, Stellaris and of course Civ 5, to name a few! I aim to reflect on both experiences, provide my analysis and some opinions, present some evidence and make some conclusions to answer the following questions: 1. Is Humankind better than Civ 6? 2. Is Humankind just a civ clone? 3. What's the difference between civ 6 and humankind game? 4. Are Humankind and Sid Meier's Civilization the same? 5. What should I buy out of Humankind and Civ -my buyer's guide and christmas holiday recommendations! #Civilization #HumankindGame #Review Video contents: 0:00 - Humankind vs Civ 6 1:30 - is Humankind a Civ clone? 2:20 - Civ or Humankind Combat? 3:38 - Building an Empire 5:05 - Cultures or Civilizations? 6:15 - But how do I win? 7:45 - Have a little Faith! (game systems) 10:00 - THE KEY DIFFERENCES 11:40 - Quick-fire round! 12:45 - Civ 6 and Humankind Buyer's Guide I know, I know. Play Civ 5 instead :P hehehehe Thanks for watching! #Civ6 #Civ #Humankind #Strategy #JumboPixel _ SOCIAL LINKS :D TWITTER - 🤍 TWITCH - 🤍 YOUTUBE - become ONE OF US with channel membership 🤍 PATREON - 🤍 HUMANKIND - STEAM CREATORS KICKBACK LINK 🤍 Disclaimer and Business Enquires: If you'd like to contact me for business enquiries, please reach out on Twitter or via Email (thejumbopixel - gmail address). If you purchase Humankind through the link above, I'll receive a small part of the purchase price. _ My HUMANKIND persona: 🤍 Thanks so much for watching this video, and if you're reading this, even better! Your support means the world. Thank you! - Jumbo Video Information Title: WHICH ONE IS TRULY WORTH IT? | Civilization 6 vs Humankind Tags: humankind vs civ,humankind review,civ review,humankind vs civ 6,civilization 6 or humankind,humankind or civilization,civ 6 or humankind,Humankind buyer's guide,civ 6 buyers guide,civ 6 dlc explained,Humankind,humankind game,is civ 6 better than humankind,is humankind good,is humankind better than civ 6,is civ 6 worth buying,is civ 6 good,is civ 6 anthology worth it,is humankind,is humankind worth it,is humankind better than civ,is humankind worth buying I know I've made some videos like this before - but since then SO much has changed! For more great Civ 6 content I'd recommend Boesthius, Inquisitive Otter, Potato McWhiskey, VB, PB, CivLifer and so, so, so many more! For Humankind... well.... hello! ;) humankind vs civ,humankind review,civ review,humankind vs civ 6,civilization 6 or humankind,humankind or civilization,civ 6 or humankind,Humankind buyer's guide,civ 6 buyers guide,civ 6 dlc explained,humankind game,is civ 6 better than humankind,is humankind good,is humankind better than civ 6,is civ 6 worth buying,is civ 6 good,is civ 6 anthology worth it,is humankind worth it,is humankind better than civ,is humankind worth buying,civilization 6,civ 6

Humankind Review | A True Civilization 6 Competitor

42651
1192
193
00:11:55
17.08.2021

Welcome to my full and final release day review for Humankind Game! Humankind, by Amplitude Studios, released today on 17 August 2021. I've covered as lot of Humankind reflective content and impressions from the Humankind closed beta and opendevs. I've shared 5 Reasons Why Humankind will Fail (much to your disgust lol) and probably around 20-30 on why it will succeed. Now on Humankind Game's release day for PC and Google Stadia, I'm giving you my on-balance view! This is my review of Humankind kind on release. I plan do also do a more long-form review of Humankind after a month or so of playing with the release build, where I will also reflect on Amplitude Studio's performance and support, and other smaller things not covered in this video like modding and community support in Humankind, and Humankind's rather detailed character customisation and avatar creation system. A quick note - Humankind releases on Steam around 2 hours after this video goes live. Humankind release time is 2am NZST :( - 3pm GMT on August 17. Humankind releases on steam and has had fairly positive meteoritic review. There are many other Humankind reviews out there on YouTube, including Humankind IGN review, Gamespot, and several other YouTubers. I haven't seen their scores, aside from the tweets/ retweets from Humankind's official twitter, but from what I've seen people have generally been pretty happy with Humankind, and it's role as a major 4X historical strategy PC game. I've seen roughly 7s or 8s. I also note the official launch trailer has now been released over on Humankind YouTube Channel and man it's a hilariously brilliant and creative ad. They describe Humankind Game aptly as an historical 4X strategy game where players combine cultures through six distinct different eras of civilisations history to become the most famous empire the world has ever seen. Contents: 0:00 - Humankind Introduction 0:20 - Humankind's World, Biomes, and Landscape 0:40 - Humankind has Cultures, not Civs 1:40 - Emblematic Units and Districts in Humankind 2:30 - The Neolithic Era 3:20 - Fame Victories in Humankind 4:30 - Civics Tree and Dynamic Events 5:05 - Faith and Religion 6:00 - Warfare, Diplomacy, and Crisis Management 7:00 - Tile Yields in Humankind 7:30 - Multiplayer and Platform-specific Issues 8:50 - Humankind's Post Launch Pathways (DLC) 9:10 - Humankind and Xbox GamePass 9:40 - Complicated but not Complex 10:20 - Maps and Territories 10:40 - My Buyer's Recommendations - is Humankind Good? In this video I review Humankind, reflecting on questions like is Humankind worth it? Is Humankind good? Does Humankind beat civ, and is Humankind Game the civ killer it's been hyped to be following Amplitude Studio's release and their experience from other 4X (non-historical) games like Endless Legend and Endless Space. Is Humankind worth it? Let's review and discuss! #Humankind #HumankindGame #Review #OneMoreTurn #JumboPixel #Civ #HumankindRelease #Gaming #Strategy You can support me by becoming a member here: 🤍 Do checkout 🤍HUMANKIND for more! Title: Humankind Review | A True Civilization Competitor Tags: Humankind,Humankind Game,Humankind review,humankind release date,humankind game pass,humankind pc,humankind steam,humankind metacritic,humankind ign,humankind review ign,humankind gameplay,humankind gameplay review,humankind jumbopixel,jumbopixel,jumbo pixel,humankind trailer,humankind let's play,humankind vs civilization,humankind playthrough,is humankind good?,is humankind worth it?,civ vs humankind,Humankind Review | A True Civilization Competitor,civ

Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey - Before You Buy

1747503
45923
4176
00:10:48
27.08.2019

Ancestors (PC, PS4 and Xbox One in December) is an ambitious new type of evolutionary survival game. What's the deal? Let's talk. Subscribe for more: 🤍 ▼▼ Watch more 'Before You Buy': 🤍

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind - Book Club #4

190338
6377
622
00:10:20
18.12.2016

I review Sapiens: A brief history of humankind by Yuval Noah Harari and it's absolutely brilliant. A real must-read. (it was also recommended by John Green so it must be good!) Get it here: 🤍 Sorry this episode is so late, I'll be more prompt in future I promise. Next we'll be reading the Metamorphosis by Franz Kafka, 🤍 I would love to hear your thoughts on the book so get yourself a copy and join in the discussion in the next video (some time in January)! Book club group: 🤍 Video about being veggie to save the planet: 🤍 Previous episode: 🤍 Book playlist: 🤍 II I am Simon, a fourth year PhD candidate at the University of Exeter. I upload videos on bits of science which are relevant to what I do, and sometimes just because they're really cool. Vlogs from Oxford students - 🤍 My twitter - 🤍 My facebook - 🤍 My insta - 🤍 My goodreads - 🤍 Thanks to Vlogbrothers for their sponsorship of this video. Money from the Foundation to Decrease Worldsuck contributed to equipment used in this video.

Humankind Review, Is It Better Then Civilization?

17161
1363
339
00:39:50
19.08.2021

humankind is more of an iteration then a revolution but it's a very good iteration! You can find the game here, 🤍 My Twitter! 🤍 Consider supporting me on SubscribeStar or Patreon! 🤍 🤍 My Merch Store! 🤍

NOBODY Is Talking About The Modern Age In HUMANKIND + NUKES Are Perfect #ad

80179
3605
209
00:16:08
23.08.2021

Discord! 🤍 Support me on Patreon! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Twitch: 🤍 Sub to my second YouTube: 🤍feedbackirl Sub to memes channel: 🤍feedbackmemes Check out Humankind: 🤍 Humankind review? Na let's just check out humankind gameplay! But not in the spear throwing pyramid era let's check out the MODERN ERA. To check human kind nukes and attack choppers. Hopefully this will get your toe in the door to learning how to play humankind. ☑ Viewed? ☐ Liked? ☐ Commented? ☐ Subscribed? ☐ Bell? ☐ Are Your Words Backed By Nuclear Weapons? ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ HUMANKIND™ is Amplitude Studios' magnum opus, a Historical Strategy game where YOU will re-write the entire narrative of humankind – a convergence of culture, history, and values that allows you to create a civilization that is as unique as you are. HOW FAR WILL YOU PUSH HUMANKIND? Feedbackgaming is known for his exploits, cheats, unlimited money videos. Is inspired by other successful influencers like the spiffing brit, isp, bokoen and tommykaylive. Discord! 🤍 Support me on Patreon! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Twitch: 🤍 Sub to my second YouTube: 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Business email: davefeedbackgaming🤍gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Title: NOBODY Is Talking About The Modern Age In HUMANKIND + NUKES Are Perfect #ad My Last Video: Top CONSOLE COMMANDS You NEVER Knew Existed! - Hearts of Iron 4 hoi4 CHEATS! / Console commands #humankind #4x #nukes

Civ 6 Vs Humankind - Which Game Is Better?

9173
202
75
00:25:32
21.08.2021

In this civ 6 reddit/humankind review video we are going to be comparing each strategy game and trying to find out which 4x strategy game is better. Civ 6 is the old guard whereas humankind is the new kid on the block, how does each strategy game compare and which 4x game should you spend your money on? Does humankinds innovative combat system take the cake, or does civ 6's hammered out game with dlcs and mods win? Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 🤍 Vods Channel: 🤍 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:55 Comparing The Civ/Culture Systems 05:00 The Combat Systems 07:15 The GOOD About Civ 6 11:25 The GOOD About Humankind 13:40 The BAD About Civ 6 18:20 The BAD About Humankind 21:40 Which Game Is Better RIGHT NOW 23:30 Does HK Have Potential?

Checking Out: HUMANKIND - Together We Rule Expansion #sponsored

11289
393
27
00:15:57
10.11.2022

This video is sponsored by Sega! Grab your copy of Humankind and the Together We Rule expansion pack here – 🤍 Want to see more? Make sure to Subscribe and Like! Streaming every Saturday! ►🤍 Support me on Patreon! ► 🤍 Twitter ►🤍 Buy Quill18 Stuff! ► 🤍 Learn game programming! ►🤍 DISCLAIMER: You should assume that all games played on this channel are free preview/review copies. Email: quill18🤍quill18.com Snail Mail: PO Box 2301, Station A Sudbury, Ontario, Canada P3A 4S8 New to the channel? I do Let's Play videos these are like walkthrough guides of gameplay with continuous English commentary trying to explain my decisions and what strategy I use. If you're looking for hacks or cheats, you're in the wrong place!

Humankind: A Hopeful History (Rutger Bregman) - Book Review

1979
33
22
00:11:29
01.06.2020

Humankind: A Hopeful History (Rutger Bregman) - Book Review

Together We Rule - Gameplay Overview | HUMANKIND™ 1st Expansion

62193
1752
141
00:06:47
06.10.2022

Unite HUMANKIND™ with the Together We Rule Expansion Pack! See the world in a new light and manage conflicts differently with new gameplay features focused on diplomacy and espionage. Pre-order the expansion here: 🤍 Follow HUMANKIND on social media! Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Overview 0:51 Agents 1:58 Power of Negotiation 3:03 Ruling Together 4:08 Diplomacy Wins 5:38 What is your Strategy?

The BEST Humankind Mods for 2022

15556
427
29
00:12:17
09.04.2022

Humankind released in August 2021 and since then Humankind's modding community has delivered some fantastic mods, improvements and additions to Humankind gameplay! In this Humankind video I'm showing off some of the best mods for Humankind, integrated in game through Humankind's mod.io functionality only. These are the best Mods for Humankind! While I could never include a full list of the now over 1000 mods in Humankind game, I hope these top picks will help. HUGE shoutout to everyone on the Discord too! So what are the best mods for humankind? let's see! (timecards below though lol - I need to get better clickbait). Contents: 0:00 - Humankind Mods Intro 0:15 - Natural Wonder Overhaul 1:17 - Culture Super Pack 3:50 - Deep Sea Mod 5:53 - Extended Naval Combat Mod 7:31 - Vanilla Improvement Project 9:30 - Official Endless Universe Mod 10:41 - Honorable Mentions The Big 6 Mods: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #humankindgame #gaming #strategy #mods _ SOCIAL LINKS :D TWITTER - 🤍 TWITCH - 🤍 YOUTUBE - become ONE OF US with channel membership 🤍 PATREON - 🤍 HUMANKIND - STEAM CREATORS KICKBACK LINK 🤍 Disclaimer and Business Enquires: If you'd like to contact me for business enquiries, please reach out on Twitter or via Email (thejumbopixel - gmail address). If you purchase Humankind through the link above, I'll receive a small part of the purchase price. _ My HUMANKIND persona: 🤍 Thanks so much for watching this video, and if you're reading this, even better! Your support means the world. Thank you! - Jumbo Video Information Title: The BEST Humankind Mods for 2022 Tags: humankind mods,humankind mod,humankind gameplay,humankind review,HUMANKIND,humankind guide,humankind tips,how to install humankind mods,mods,mod,humankind game,best humankind mods,humankind jumbo pixel,civ mods,humankind vs civilization 6,mod.io,humankind steam mods,humankind mod.io,humankind vanilla improvement project,civ 6 mods,humankind naval combat,humankind navy mod,humankind best mods,humankind mods steam,humankind mods reddit,strategy,game,4x,civ

Humankind | worth it in 2022?

1097
52
15
00:14:00
09.10.2021

Is Humankind worth playing in 2022? This video provides an in depth look at the gameplay and what you actually do in Humankind to help you make an informed decision. This Humankind gameplay walkthrough includes a first impressions review of single player and multiplayer. This is the full game including the additional content looking at strategy, resources, combat, gameplay, graphics, tactics, soundtrack, immersion, Cultures and final thoughts on whether this new entry to the 4X grand strategy genre is worth your time, and money. I love 4x games with a passion, and their growth in popularity fills me with joy, so let's see how this game stands up to the competition that's had decades to grow and improve. Is Humankind worth it? Honestly? Let's find out. #Humankind #4x #grandstrategy #Humankindgameplay 00:00 Introduction 02:17 How pretty are le graphiques?! 03:00 Immersion? I am immersed 05:06 Combat stabby mcstabberson 07:00 Le musique 07:53 Research; lots and lots of napalm I mean research 09:03 How do other games compare? 10:49 Longevity (that's what she said) 11:58 Show me the Monet! 12:47 Is Humankind worth it? Honestly?

Catan: Dawn of Humankind Review - Settlers Goes Full Stone Age

4289
117
23
00:11:15
18.10.2022

BoardGameCo Patreon (Exclusive Content) - 🤍 Twitch: Camp_Coop - 🤍 Daily Pictures & Stuff! - 🤍 Guide the first humans on their journey as they migrate throughout the world while developing their technology and culture. CATAN: Dawn of Humankind is a reboot of The Settlers of the Stone Age, with gameplay rooted in the original CATAN, while featuring new elements, strategies, and adventures to discover. BGG Link - 🤍 TimeStamps: 0:00:00 - Overview 0:04:55 - Ease of Play 0:05:25 - What I Like 0:07:03 - What I Don't Like 0:08:45 - What I Can See Others Not Liking 0:09:28 - Final Thoughts 0:10:28 - Recommendations 5.0 - My absolutely favorite games. You can pry them out of my cold dead hands. 4.5 - Love this game! At the same time missing something that would make it a 5. Could be hard to table, lacking variability, a little light, etc. 4.0 - Really great game, almost always keeping, although has meaningful complaints as to what takes away from the experience. 3.5 - Really enjoyed, don't love it, may lose out to better games but the idea of never playing again is a bit sad. 3.0 - A good game, would play and suggest with the right people, if I never played it again wouldn't lose any sleep. 2.5 - A game I'd play again , but will never suggest it myself 2.0 - A game I don't want to play again 1.5 - A game I can't find any reason to recommend 1.0 - A game that is just bad. My Review Board - 🤍 Explanation of Review Board - 🤍 Upgrade Your Game At Top Shelf Gamer (Referral Link) 🤍 My Game Table (Non Referral) 🤍 For media inquiries, please email me at alex🤍boardgameco.com For Gamefound inquiries, please email me at a.radcliffe🤍gamefound.com

This Humankind Update Changes EVERYTHING

10418
270
51
00:12:08
29.03.2022

Humankind is a brilliant 4x historical strategy game like civ 6, however many players feel that some cultures and affinity abilities are simply too strong. Most notably, the Humankind builder affinity action, and the scientist affinity action. In this video I'm covering the newly revealed details around the April Da Vinci Humankind gameplay update - specifically the sweeping nerfs to industry and science, that I believe will help to flip the Humankind meta on its head, and provide a slightly more emmersive and tactical gameplay experience. Let me know if you agree! Did Humankind and Amplitude push it too far? Or am I overestimating the impacts of this Humankind update (coming late April). #HumankindGame #Strategy #JumboPixel _ SOCIAL LINKS :D EPIC GAMES - JUMBOPIXEL (creator code) TWITTER - 🤍 TWITCH - 🤍 YOUTUBE - become ONE OF US with channel membership 🤍 PATREON - 🤍 HUMANKIND - STEAM CREATORS KICKBACK LINK 🤍 Disclaimer and Business Enquires: If you'd like to contact me for business enquiries, please reach out on Twitter or via Email (thejumbopixel - gmail address). If you purchase Humankind through the link above, I'll receive a small part of the purchase price. _ My HUMANKIND persona: 🤍 Thanks so much for watching this video, and if you're reading this, even better! Your support means the world. Thank you! - Jumbo Video Information Title: This Humankind Update Changes EVERYTHING Tags: HUMANKIND,Humankind Game,humankind gameplay,JumboPixel,Civilization,humankind review,humankind update,humankind steam,humankind patch,humankind cultures,humankind tier list,humankind jumbo pixel,humankind,humankind builder,humankind science,humankind wiki,humankind mods,humankind cultures of africa,humankind cultures tier list,humankind potatomcwhiskey,humankind game,humankind gameplay ep 1,humankind tips,humankind guide,strategy,4x,gaming,game,pc,civ

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
humankind review осп студия кино для нового года erica ha прыжки в формы wylsacom chucky creepy doll Соколово: забытые герои ПЭТ Нидерла́ндский язы́к 马力机 리멤버 đà nẵng ведра 관상닭기르기 Проучил no se comprar ropa ville Lecco Icarus card reading